Here is a full list of the Ministries and their respective Departments.

The Ministry of General Affairs

Ministry of Justice and Defence

Ministry of Foreign & Kingdom Affairs

The Treasury

Ministry of Home & Rural Affairs

Ministry of Business, Work & Pensions

Ministry of Environment and Transport

  • Land Commission
  • Water Regulatory Authority
  • Animal & Plant Welfare Agency
  • Environment Agency
  • Met Office
  • Nature for Catan
  • Office of Rail & Road
  • Driver, Vehicle and Authority Agency
  • Government Car Agency
  • Catan Border Police
  • Aviation Agency
  • National Gallery

Ministry of Civil Affairs

Ministry of Education, Innovation & Children

Ministry of Communities & Local Government

  • Planning Inspectors Office
  • Valuation Court
  • Local Government Office
  • Communities Office